Organization

General Chair:
Wen-Mei Hwu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA  (w-hwu@illinois.edu)
Kun-Ming Yu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan (yu@chu.edu.tw)

Program Chair:
Valentina Salapura, IBM Research, USA (salapura@us.ibm.com)
Ching-Hsien Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan (chh@chu.edu.tw)

Workshop Chair:
Rajiv Ranjan, Australian National University, Australia (raj.ranjan@csiro.au)
Chao-Tung Yang, Tung Hai University, Taiwan (ctyang@thu.edu.tw)

Award Chair:
Barbara Chapman, University of Huston, USA (chapman@cs.uh.edu)
Cho-Li Wang, Hong Kong University, Hong Kong (clwang@cs.hku.hk)

Publication Chair
Xuanhua Shi, HUST, China (xuanhuashi@gmail.com)
Fuu-Cheng Jiang, Tunghai University, Taiwan (admor@thu.edu.tw)

Registration Chair
Chang-Wu Yu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan (cwyu@chu.edu.tw)

Local Arrangement Chair
Cho-Chin Lin, National Ilan University, Taiwan (cclin@niu.edu.tw)
Wen Ouyang, Chung Hua University, Taiwan (ouyang@chu.edu.tw)

Publicity Chair
Erik Altman, Thomas J. Watson Research Center, USA (ealtman@us.ibm.com)
Daqiang Zhang, Tongji University, China (dqzhang@ieee.org)

Advisory Committee
Ruay-Shiung Chang, Taiwan Hospitality and Tourism University, Taiwan (rschang@mail.tht.edu.tw)
Yeh-Ching Chung, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Ce-Kuen Shieh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan (shieh@ee.ncku.edu.tw)
Timothy K. Shih, National Central University, Taiwan (timothykshih@gmail.com)
Pen-Chung Yew, University of Minnesota, USA (yew@cs.umn.edu)


Steering Committee
Kemal Ebcioglu, Global Supercomputing, USA (Chair)
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Chen Ding, University of Rochester, USA
Jack Dongarra, Univ of Tennessee, USA
Guangrong Gao, Univ of Delaware, USA
Daniel Reed, University of Iowa, USA
Zhiwei Xu, Institue of Computing Technology, China
Yoichi Muraoka, Waseda University, Japan
Jean-Luc Gaudiot, University of California Irvine, USA
Guojie Li, The Institute of Computing Technology, China
Viktor Prasanna, University of Southern California, USA
Weisong Shi, Wayne State University, USA
Tony Hey, Microsoft, USA