I-SPAN 2018
The 15th International Symposium on Pervasive Systems, Algorithms and Networks
Yichang, China, October 16-18, 2018
Sponsors
Organizers
Workshop & Special Session

To submit workshop papers, please send your manuscript (PDF file) to corresponding workshop chair through email



TCM 2018

Title: International Workshop on Artificial Intelligence for Traditional Chinese Medicine
Co-Chairs:
Guo-Zheng Li, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences, China
Kun-chan Lan, kc.david.lan@gmail.com, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

HPCA 2018

Title: International Workshop on High Performance Computing and Its Application
Co-Chairs:
Che-Lun Hung, clhung@gm.pu.edu.tw, Providence University, Taiwan
Chun-Yuan Lin, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
Chih-Hong Chang, Providence University, Taiwan

SmartLT 2018

Title: International Workshop on Smart Living Technology
Co-Chairs:
Chung-Pin Hung, cphung@nkut.edu.tw, Nan Kai University of Technology, Taiwan
Pei-Jung Lin, Hungkuang University, Taiwan
Wei-Her Hsieh, Asia University, Taiwan

I2oT 2018

Title: International Workshop on Intelligent Internet of Things
Chair:
Lai Tu, tulai.net@gmail.com, HUST, China

ECIoT 2018

Title: International Workshop on Edge Computing for Internet of Things
Chair:
Daxin Tian, dtian@buaa.edu.cn, Beihang University, China

ESCloud 2018

Title: International Workshop on Energy-aware Security-aware Cloud and Fog Computing
Co-Chairs:
Weizhe Zhang, wzzhang@hit.edu.cn, HIT, China
Chuanyi Liu, liucy@yunanbao.com.cn, Yunanbao Corp., China

SPIoT 2018

Title: International Workshop on Security and Privacy for the Internet-of-Things
Chair:
Gunasekaran Manogaran, gunavit@gmail.com, University of California, Davis, USA

RS4PerCom 2018

Title: International Workshop on Recommendation Systems for Pervasiev Cmoputing
Co-Chairs:
Hao Wu, haowu@ynu.edu.cn, YNU, China
Kun Yue, kyue@ynu.edu.cn, YNU, China

IHC 2018

Title: International Workshop on Intelligent Health Care: AI and Systems
Co-Chairs:
Daniel Sun, daniel.sun@data61.csiro.au, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Australia

IWTDS 2018

Title: International Workshop on Text Data Sciences
Web site: http://iwtds.sciencesconf.org
Co-Chairs:
Nicolas Turenne, nturenne@u-pem.fr, UMR LISIS UPEM-INRA-CNRS, France
Zhikui Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China

RealUSR 2018

Title: International Workshop on Realization of University Social Responsibility
Co-Chairs:
Sheng-Tsung Hou, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Hui-Yu Chung, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Hsi-Min Chen, hmchen@mail.fcu.edu.tw, Feng Chia University, Taiwan