IEEE DataCom 2016

The 2nd IEEE International Conference on Big Data Intelligence and Computing

Auckland, New Zealand, August 8-12, 2016

Sponsors
Co-Organizer
Workshop & Special Session

DICC4SD 2016

Title: International Workshop on Data Intensive Computing and Communications for Sustainable Development
Co-Chairs:
William Liu, william.liu@aut.ac.nz, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Luca Chiaraviglio, luca.chiaraviglio@gmail.com, University of Rome Sapienza, Rome, Italy

BDPSS 2016

Title: International Workshop on Big Data Programming and System Software
Co-Chairs:
Alexandru Nicolau, nicolau@ics.uci.edu, University of California Irvine, USA
Ching-Hsien Hsu, chh@chu.edu.tw, Chung Hua University, Taiwan
Xiaoming Li, xli@udel.edu, University of Delaware, USA
Xuanhua Shi, xuanhuashi@gmail.com, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Special Session:

Title: Big Data engineering and Business Intelligence Application
Co-Chairs:
Bharat Singh, bharat9090@gmail.com, Big Data Analyst, Hamburg, Germany
Neel Mani, nmani@computing.dcu.ie, ADAPT Centre, Dublin City University, Ireland
Pandian Vasant, pvasant@gmail.com, PETRONAS University of Technology, Malaysia
Junzo Watada, junzo.watada@gmail.com, Waseda University, Japan